My books

I write dramatic and thrilling contemporary novels with slow-burn romances, shock twists, and characters to root for. My books are below, simply click on each title to find out more and for where to buy. You can get my novellas The wrong one and The girl he left behind for FREE when you sign up to my newsletter!

Follow me on Twitter (@HelenCBuckley), Instagram (@helencatherinebuckley) or Facebook (@HelenBuckleyauthor) for updates, or sign up to my newsletter for the latest news and exclusive content!

Full-length novels

FREE novellas!

If you subscribe to my newsletter you’ll get my free novella series as a thank you. Subscribe and get them for free.


Sunny Summer Treats

Sunny summer treats cover